Wear Your Wounds – WYW Vinyl LP

Wear Your Wounds album WYW is Jacob Bannon’s solo release that displays the same level of songwriting that Converge offers but in a more laid-back, emotional roller coaster kind of way. 

This LP is the perfect addition to any music fan’s library. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 2 Discs
  • Digital Download Included


Track Listing:

  1. Wear Your Wounds
  2. Giving Up
  3. Iron Rose
  4. Hard Road To Heaven
  5. Best Cry of Your Life
  6. Breaking Point
  7. Shine
  8. Fog
  9. Heavy Blood
  10. Goodbye Old Friend




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wear Your Wounds – WYW Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.