Deftones – White Pony Double Vinyl LP

White Pony is the 3rd release from Deftones. Instead of replicating their previous album Around The Fur, Deftones took some of the best elements from that release and implemented a new melodic, dreamy twist. Add this absolute essential to your vinyl collection by using the button below. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 2 Discs
  • Includes free MP3 version of the album


Track Listing:

Disc 1 – 

  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital Bath
  3. Elite
  4. Rx Queen
  5. Street Carp
  6. Teenager

Disc 2 – 

  1. Knife Prty
  2. Korea
  3. Passenger
  4. Change (In the House of Flies)
  5. Pink Maggit




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deftones – White Pony Double Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.