Chelsea Wolfe – Abyss Vinyl LP

Released in 2015, Chelsea Wolfe’s Abyss¬†is a must-have vinyl for your collection. The 11-track LP will take you on a musical journey through the Abyss.¬†


Track Listing

Disc 1/Side A:

  1. Carrion Flowers
  2. Iron Moon
  3. Dragged Out

Disc 1/Side B:

  1. Maw
  2. Grey Days
  3. After The Fall

Disc 2/Side C

  1. Crazy Love
  2. Simple Death
  3. Survive

Disc 2/Side D:

  1. Color of Blood
  2. The Abyss






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chelsea Wolfe – Abyss Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.