Sigur Rós – Ágætis byrjun Vinyl LP

Snag a copy of Ágætis byrjun by Sigur Rós and enjoy the sounds of ambient, orchestral music as the needle drags across the vinyl – and seeps into your ears. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 2 Discs
  • Includes free MP3 version of the album


Track Listing:

  1. 1. Intro
  2. Svefn-g-englar
  3. Starálfur
  4. Flugufrelsarinn
  5. Ný batterí
  6. Hjartað hamast
  7. Viðrar Vel Til Loftárása
  8. Olsen Olsen
  9. Ágætis Byrjun
  10. Avalon




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sigur Rós – Ágætis byrjun Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.