Pain Again – Yellow & Red Smoke Vinyl LP

Pain Again is Varials’ 2017 release that’s full of hard-hitting, slamming breakdowns, and painfully brutal vocals. This would be a great gift to yourself or someone you care about. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 1 Disc

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. The New Damnation
  2. God Talk (ft. Chad Ruhlig)
  3. Anything To Numb
  4. E.D.A.
  5. Colder Brother

Side B:

  1. Pain Again
  2. Abacus
  3. Empire of Dirt (ft. Bryan Garris)
  4. Deadweather II
  5. Deliverance
  6. To Lay In Sin




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pain Again – Yellow & Red Smoke Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.