OutKast – ATLiens Vinyl LP

Experimental rap pioneers, elder statesmen in hip-hop, and sonic aficionados – OutKast’s second album titled ATLiens will blow you away if you’ve never heard it. Take the jump and grab your copy today to see why they’re one of the most influential hip-hop duos of all time. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 2 Discs
  • Includes free MP3 version of the album


Track Listing:

  1. You May Die (Intro)
  2. Two Dope Boyz (In a Cadillac) 
  3. ATLiens
  4. Wheelz of Steel 
  5. Jazzy Belle 
  6. Elevators (Me & You)
  7. Ova Da Wudz
  8. Babylon 
  9. Wailin’
  10. Mainstream
  11. Decatur Psalm 
  12. Millennium 
  13. E.T. (Extraterrestrial) 
  14. 13th Floor/Growing Old 
  15. Elevators (ONP 86 Remix)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OutKast – ATLiens Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.