Run The Jewels 3 LP by Run The Jewels

Experience RTJ 3 from Killer Mike and El-P, (two of hip-hops best) on vinyl. You’ll be amazed at the replay value this LP has!


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 2 Discs
  • Free Digital Download Included


Track Listing:

  1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Legend Has It
  4. Call Ticketron
  5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
  6. Stay Gold
  7. Don’t Get Captured
  8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
  9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
  10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
  11. Everybody Stay Calm
  12. Oh Mama
  13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
  14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Run The Jewels 3 LP by Run The Jewels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.