Gems From The Equinox LP – MEYHEM LAUREN x DJ MUGGS

You’ll love Gems From The Equinox if you’re a fan of the old school hip-hop feel. Grab this 12″ LP and let the lyrical excellence flood your ears!

Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM 
  • 1 Disc


Track Listing:

  1. Camel Crush
  2. Street Religion (Feat. Roc Marciano)
  3. Shea Stadium (Feat. Action Bronson)
  4. Hashashin (Feat. Conway)
  5. Aquatic Violence (Feat. Mr. Mutha—in Exquire and Sean Price)
  6. 151 
  7. War Drums (Feat. Hologram and Benny the Butcher)
  8. Szechuan Peppercorns (Feat. Action Bronson and Hologram)
  9. Redrum
  10. Murder Rap
  11. Tension (Feat. Action Bronson and B-Real)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gems From The Equinox LP – MEYHEM LAUREN x DJ MUGGS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.