Talking Heads – Stop Making Sense Vinyl LP

Stop Making Sense is a collection of all the songs from their movie of the same title. Any Talking Heads fan needs this on their vinyl shelf. Relive the classic hits ranging from “Psycho Killer” to “What a Day That Was” on this limited edition record. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 1 Disc
  • Limited Edition


Track Listing:

  1. Psycho Killer
  2. Swamp
  3. Slippery People
  4. Burning Down the House
  5. Girlfriend Is Better
  6. Once in a Lifetime
  7. What a Day That Was
  8. Life During Wartime
  9. Take Me to the River




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Talking Heads – Stop Making Sense Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.