Michael Jackson – Thriller Vinyl LP

Thriller continues to be the #1 Best-Selling Album of all time. Grab your copy below and see why!


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 1 Disc
  • Includes MP3 version of the album


Track Listing: 

  1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  2. Baby Be Mine
  3. The Girl Is Mine
  4. Thriller
  5. Beat It (Single Version)
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  9. The Lady in My Life




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Jackson – Thriller Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.