Kendrick Lamar – DAMN. Collector’s Edition Vinyl LP

Newly released Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. COLLECTOR’S EDITION is now here! The Collector’s Edition features a backwards track list and you’ll get to enjoy his music on a clear, special edition vinyl record. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • Clear Collector’s Edition
  • 1 Disc


Track Listing:

  2. GOD.
  3. FEAR.
  4. XXX. (ft. U2)
  5. LOVE. (ft. Zacari)
  6. LUST.
  7. HUMBLE.
  8. PRIDE.
  9. LOYALTY. (ft. Rihanna)
  10. FEEL.
  11. ELEMENT.
  12. YAH.
  13. DNA.
  14. BLOOD.





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kendrick Lamar – DAMN. Collector’s Edition Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.