The Black Keys – Brothers Double Vinyl LP

It’s no accident that Brothers by The Black Keys is a top-selling album on Amazon and elsewhere. The bluesy, alternative, indie rock blend of music has enough character to play itself in a movie. (Seriously though.) Check it out by clicking the button below. 


Vinyl Details: 

  • 2 (120 Gram) Discs
  • Includes free MP3 version of the album
  • Includes poster insert and CD in babypak


Track Listing: 

  1. Everlasting Light
  2. Next Girl
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Howlin’ For You
  5. She’s Long Gone
  6. Black Mud
  7. The Only One
  8. Too Afraid To Love You
  9. Ten Cent Pistol
  10. Sinister Kid
  11. The Go Getter
  12. I’m Not The One
  13. Unknown Brother
  14. Never Gonna Give You Up
  15. These Days




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Black Keys – Brothers Double Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.