Vince Staples Big Fish Theory – Double Vinyl Import

Show off your hip-hop knowledge when you play Big Fish Theory the next time you have some friends or family over to listen to some good ol’ vinyl!

Vinyl Details:

  • 33 RPM
  • 12″
  • 1 Disc
  • Free Digital Download Included


Track Listing:

  1. Crabs In A Bucket
  2. Big Fish
  3. Alyssa Interlude
  4. Love Can Be…
  5. 745
  6. Ramona Park Is Yankee Stadium
  7. Yeah Right
  8. Homage
  9. Samo
  10. Party People
  11. BagBak
  12. Rain Come Down




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vince Staples Big Fish Theory – Double Vinyl Import”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.