Code Orange Forever Vinyl LP

Code Orange’s Forever would be a great gift for you or someone you care about. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 33 RPM
  • 12″
  • 1 Disc
  • Digital Download Included


Track Listing:

  1. Forever
  2. Kill The Creator
  3. Real
  4. Bleeding In The Blur
  5. The Mud
  6. The New Reality
  7. Spy 
  8. Ugly
  9. No One Is Untouchable
  10. Hurt Goes On
  11. dream2




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Code Orange Forever Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.