Nirvana – Nevermind Vinyl LP

There’s no way that you haven’t heard at least one song from Nevermind by Nirvana. Songs from this classic record still get radio play, have stood the test of time, and will continue to remain a necessary album for your collection. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 1 Disc


Track Listing:

  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. In Bloom
  3. Come As You Are
  4. Breed
  5. Lithium
  6. Polly
  7. Territorial Pissings
  8. Drain You
  9. Lounge Act
  10. Stay Away
  11. On a Plain
  12. Something in the Way




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nirvana – Nevermind Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.