Nine Inch Nails – The Fragile Triple Vinyl LP

The Fragile from Nine Inch Nails is a sonic experience like you’ve never had before. This record is a great introduction into industrial music fused with metal/hard rock undertones. That explanation doesn’t really do it justice – grab your copy below and hear it for yourself. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 3 Discs
  • Includes free MP3 version of this album


Track Listing:

  1. Somewhat Damaged
  2. The Day the World Went Away
  3. The Frail (Instrumental) 
  4. The Wretched
  5. We’re in This Together
  6. The Fragile
  7. Just Like You Imagined (Instrumental) 
  8. Even Deeper
  9. Pilgrimage (Instrumental) 3:31
  10. No, You Don’t
  11. La Mer (Instrumental)
  12. The Great Below
  13. The Way Out Is Through
  14. Into the Void
  15. Where Is Everybody?
  16. The Mark Has Been Made (Instrumental)
  17. Please
  18. Star******s, Inc. 
  19. Complication (Instrumental)
  20. I’m Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally
  21. The Big Come Down
  22. Underneath It All
  23. Ripe (With Decay) (Instrumental)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nine Inch Nails – The Fragile Triple Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.