My Bloody Valentine – Loveless Vinyl LP

One of the most essential shoegazing albums of all time – Loveless from My Bloody Valentine will sound even better on your turntable. The lo-fi recording methods used during the creation of this album make for an unforgettable experience that you’ll want to relive – over and over again. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 1 Disc


Track Listing:

  1. Only Shallow
  2. Loomer
  3. Touched 
  4. To Here Knows When
  5. When You Sleep
  6. I Only Said
  7. Come In Alone
  8. Sometimes
  9. Blown A Wish
  10. What You Want
  11. Soon




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Bloody Valentine – Loveless Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.