The Rolling Stones – Let It Bleed Vinyl LP

This record is one of The Rolling Stones’ most critically-acclaimed albums to date. Let It Bleed¬†is full of some of their most well-known hits, as well as some that should be more well-known. It shouldn’t take much to convince you that a well-rounded record collection will have at least one album from this iconic group of musicians.¬†


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • Includes free MP3 version of the album


Track Listing:

  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. Love In Vain
  3. Country Honk
  4. Live With Me
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. Midnight Rambler
  7. You Got The Silver
  8. Monkey Man
  9. You Can’t Always Get What You Want




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rolling Stones – Let It Bleed Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.