My Morning Jacket – It Still Moves Vinyl LP

It Still Moves from My Morning Jacket sounds even better spinning on a turntable. Throw this record on when you’re in the mood to kick back and relax. Grab a cold beverage and enjoy the waves of audio heading your way. 


Vinyl Details:

  • 12″
  • 33 RPM
  • 1 Disc
  • Includes free MP3 version of the album


Track Listing:

  1. Mahgeeta
  2. Dancefloors
  3. Golden
  4. Masterplan
  5. One Big Holiday
  6. I Will Sing You Songs
  7. Easy Morning Rebel
  8. Run Thru [Explicit]
  9. Rollin’ Back
  10. Just One Thing
  11. Steam Engine
  12. One In the Same




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Morning Jacket – It Still Moves Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.